•  
  •  
Phone: 240-575-9688
Fax: 301-732-6916
Email: businessoffice@dagenhartandassociates.com

Dagenhart and Associates
1003 W. 7th Street, Suites 403 & 301
Frederick, MD 21701


We are conveniently located right off Route 15 at the W 7th Street exit in the Fairview Building where Dunkin Donuts is located

Feel free to complete and send the form below and the front office will contact you within 24 hours


 If you would like to email your provider directly you may do so at the addresses below:

  • Joseph C. Dagenhart, M.A., LCPC...............................joe@dagenhartandassociates.com

  • Julie A. Dagenhart, MSN, PMHNP-BC.......................julie@dagenhartandassociates.com

  • Pulchery Afoakwah, M.S., LCPC................................pulchery@dagenhartandassociates.com

  • Sierra Carlson, LCSW-C.............................................sierra@dagenhartandassociates.com

  • Jessica Fitzpatrick, M.S., LGPC..................................jessicaf@dagenhartandassociates.com​​​​​​​

  • Brandi Strader, LGPC..................................................brandi@dagenhartandassociates.com

  • Christina Wagoner, LCPC...........................................christina@dagenhartandassociates.com

  • Jessica Williams, LCPC..............................................jessicaw@dagenhartandassociates.com